term dates 2021-2022

Term 1 starts: Wednesday 1st September

Inset day: Monday 4th October

Term 1 ends: Friday 15th October

Term 2 starts: Monday 1st November

Inset day: Wednesday 17th November

Term 2 ends: Friday 17th December

Term 3 starts: Tuesday 4th January

Term 3 ends: Friday 11th February

Term 4 starts: Monday 21st February

Inset day: Friday 18th March

Term 4 ends: Friday 1st April

Term 5 starts: Tuesday 19th April

Term 5 ends: Friday 27th May

Term 6 starts: Monday 6th June

Term 6 ends: Tuesday 26th July