,
Message sent from:

School Term Dates

Autumn Term 2019
Return to school  Tuesday 3rd September
Half term Saturday 19th October - Sunday 3th November
Last day of term Friday 20th December
Spring Term 2020
Return to school  Monday 6th January
Half term

Saturday 15th February - Sunday 23rd February 

Good Friday  Friday 10th April
Easter Monday Monday 13nd April
Last day of term Thursday 2nd April 
Summer Term 2020
Return to school  Monday 20th April 
Bank holiday Friday 8th May
Half term

Saturday 23rd May - Sunday 31st May

Last day of term Friday 24th July
Inset Days

Friday 30th August 2019

Monday 2nd September 2019

Friday 4th October 2019

Friday 3rd April 2020

Monday 29th June 2020

Please click on a document to read or save the information.

X
Hit enter to search