,
Message sent from:

School Term Dates

Autumn Term 2018
Return to school  Tuesday 4th September
Half term Saturday 20th October - Sunday 4th November
Last day of term Friday 21st December
Spring Term 2019
Return to school  Monday 7th January
Half term

Saturday 16th February - Sunday 24th February 

Good Friday  Friday 19th April
Easter Monday Monday 22nd April
Last day of term Friday 5th April 
Summer Term 2019
Return to school  Wednesday 24th April 
Bank holiday Monday 6th May
Half term

Saturday 25th May - Sunday 2nd June

Last day of term Friday 26th July
Inset Days

Friday 31st August 2018

Monday 3rd September 2018

Friday 5th October 2018

Friday 4th January 2019

Friday 28th June 2019

Please click on a document to read or save the information.

X
Hit enter to search